WOW GOSPEL 2012 - Original CDZoom

WOW GOSPEL 2012 - Original CD

WOW GOSPEL 2012 - Original CD
Item# GCD01427

Disc One

1.Before I Die - Kirk Franklin

2.Walking - Mary Mary

3.In the Middle - Isaac Carree

4.He Has His Hands On You - Marvin Sapp

5.Well Done - Deitrick Haddon

6.Put It On the Altar - Jessica Reedy

7.Back to You - Dorinda Clark Cole

8.Sweeter - Kim Burrell

9.Incredible - 21:03

10.Love God, Love People - Israel Houghton

11.Boasting - Lecrae

12.He Lives (2011) - Fred Hammond

13.Encore - James Fortune & FIYA

14.Believe - Jennifer Hudson

Disc Two

1.God Is Great - Ricky Dillard and New G

2.You Are - Kierra "Kiki" Sheard

3.YRM (Your Righteous Mind) - Donald Lawrence & Company featuring Dorinda Clark Cole

4.Chasing After You - VaShawn Mitchell

5.I Need Your Glory - Earnest Pugh

6.Bless the Lord - Myron Butler

7.Trust Me - Richard Smallwood with Vision

8.I Choose to Worship - Wess Morgan

9.The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power - Smokie Norful

10.Speechless - Anita Wilson

11.Blessings - John P. Kee featuring Rance Allen

12.Excellent - Martha Munizzi

13.It's All God - The Soul Seekers featuring Marvin Winans

14.Make Me New - Together We Stand Community Choir featuring Mali Music

15.Let the Church Say Amen - Andrae Crouch

16.Heaven - Forever Jones

Scroll to top