DUETS VOL.7 Karaoke Club Pack 1998 KCP7

Item# DKCP7

1. You Don't Bring Me Flowers Anymore

2. Tonight I Celebrate My Love

3. Don't Go Breaking My Heart

4. I've Had The Time Of My Life

5. Somewhere Out There

6. Put A Little Love Your Heart

7. Don't Know Much

8. I'll Be There

9. Up Where We Belong

10.Endless Love

11.You And I

12.I Got You Babe

13.We've Got Tonight

14.Summer Nights

15.That's What Friends Are For

16.When I Fall In Love


18.You're The One That I Want

Scroll to top