THE 90S DISC          Legend Series       LG 08Zoom

THE 90S DISC Legend Series LG 08

Item# PLG08

1.Tubthumping - Chumbwamba

2.The Drugs Dont Work - The Verve

3.Barbie Girl - Aqua

4.Angels - Robbie Williams

5.I Believe I Can Fly - R.Kelly

6.Ironic - Alanis Morrisette

7.Like A Prayer - Madonna

8.Everything I Do - Bryon Adams

9.Moving On Up - M People

10.Back For Good - Take That

11.Cant Help Falling In Love - UB40

12.Dont Speak - No Doubt

13.Never Ever - All Saints

14.Losing My Religion - R.E.M.

15.Killing Me Softly - The Fugees

Scroll to top